Not logged in [Login - Register]   
Site Home Forum Home Our Goals Submit Site Contact Us Search FAQ
Escaping America Forum
Upcoming Events

 

Win

This Ukrainian Woman SAVED My Life

Dave and Nina Tell Their Story

Ukraine Women

New Footage from July 2019

Odessa Ukraine Social

Ukraine Women

NEW CEBU SOCIAL FOOTAGE

from our August 2019 Tour

Filipino Women

New Footage from July 2019

Nikolave Ukraine Social

Ukraine Women

New Footage from Kharkov Ukraine

July 2019 Social

Ukraine Women

 

 

Dating Seminars

Oklahoma City

Date: December 7, 2019 (Saturday)

Time: 11:00AM - 3:00 PM

Location: La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 808 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Phone: (405) 702-7720


Dallas, TX

Date: December 14, 2019 (Saturday)

Time: 11:00AM - 3:00 PM

Location: La Quinta Inn Suites by Wyndham Dallas DFW Airport North

Address: 4850 W. John Carpenter Fwy, Irving, TX 75063

Phone: (972) 915-4022


Houston, TX

Date: December 15, 2019 (Sunday)

Time: 11:00AM - 3:00 PM

Location: La Quinta Inn Suites by Wyndham Houston Bush IAH South

Address: 15510 John F. Kennedy Blvd, Houston, TX 77032

Phone: (281) 219-2000

 

 
If you are not registered or logged in, you may still view these forums but with limited features. You can register by clicking here. If you have any questions, please check the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).
Register or...  

Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: admin Subject: Talk to the women in Peru tonight (Tuesday)
admin
Senior Member


Posts: 87
Registered: 08-03-2005
Location: Santa Monica, CA.

posted on 08-12-2008 at 12:53 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Talk to the women in Peru tonight (Tuesday)

Talk to the women in Peru tonight (Tuesday) on our free conference call


9:30PM to10:30PM Eastern

8:30PM to 9:30PM Central

7:30PM to 8:30PM Mountain

6:30PM to 7:30PM Pacific & Arizona


Just call: Simply call 1-404-920-6610, when prompted enter code 935905#


Join our Asian conference each Wednesday night same times

Russian conference calls are held each Monday night same times





Peru women





Peru women


Peru women




Peru women




Peru women




Peru women



View User's Profile E-Mail User User's Site View All Replies By admin (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites

Processed in 0.007 seconds, 8 queries




Marriage Services reserves the right to block, delete, or edit any and all posts. The Moderator has sole discretion on the content of this site. Anyone who posts accepts these terms, and waives any and all rights to bring any legal action against Marriage Services. If you disapprove of any of the above, do not use, read, or post in Marriage Services

 





#512